CONTACTS


Thomas Hardemeier
 
Thomas Hardmeier
Director of Photography A.F.C.
me@thomashardmeier.com

     

 

 

Melting Pot Agency
Paris – France
Melting Pot Agency
 
 

Vanessa Guissin
Features
vanessa@meltingpotagency.com
+33 1 55 33 16 44

 
 

Benoit Renaud
Commercials
benoit@meltingpotagency.com
+33 1 55 33 16 44

 

Worldwide Production Agency
Los Angeles – USA
Worldwide Production Agency
 
 

Richard A.Caleel
Louiza Vick
Features
richard@wp-a.com
louiza@wp-a.com
+1 310 659 9965

 
 

Steven Jacob
Kristen Billings
Commercials
steven@wp-a.com
kristen@wp-a.com
+1 310 659 9965